The Shadow Series Bundle is here!

Shadow Series 3D

Books #1 and #2 of the Shadow series–Shadow Bound and Shadow Fall–are now available in a convenient bundle!

If you haven’t experienced this captivating world of dark fairytale yet, now’s your chance to get lost in Twilight.

Amazon US / Amazon UK / Amazon Ca / Amazon DE / B&NiBooks / Kobo

Contemporary dark fairytales from NYT bestselling author Erin Kellison.

Adam Thorne founded the Segue Institute to study and destroy his monster of a brother, but the key to its success is held in the pale, slender hand of a woman on the run. There is something hauntingly different about Talia O’Brien, her unknowing sensuality, her uncanny way of slipping into Shadow. Twilight is the place between life and what comes after–a dark forest of fantasy, filled with beauty, peril, mystery. And Talia is about to open the door.

Custo Santovari accepted pain, blood, even death, to save his best friend. But a man with all his sins just isn’t cut out to be an angel. One moment he’s fleeing Heaven; the next, he’s waking up stark naked in Manhattan, called there by a woman who’s desperately afraid of the dark. Shadow gathers around Annabella as she performs, filled with fantastic images of another world. A wolf pursues her relentlessly, twisting her desires even as she gives herself to the man she loves. Together, Annabella and Custo will have to embrace darkness, terror, and magic to seize a future in the light.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: